## ATHLETICS COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> on Athletics serves in an advisory capacity to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs and promotes the College's athletic programs; reviews athletic policies, budgets, and schedules of athletic events; resolves students' athletic-related grievances; and reviews all academic progress of student athletes and ultimately their eligibility.

Chair:	Lilian Gamble, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education
Executive Officer:	Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost
Ex Officio Members:	Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Brian Rosenthal, Coordinator of Health Services Joseph Scheuermann, Director of Athletics/ Head Men's Baseball Coach

(2023-2024)

Jackson Moss, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025) Sean Munro, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024) Corey Pellerin, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024) Thomas Russell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025) Cristin Favre Sabrio, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2023-2026)

continued

Tyler Scheuermann, Advancement Coordinator (2023-2024)

Dietra Shedrick, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024) Mitchell Spead, Assistant Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2025)

Dan Summitt, Assistant Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Koren Thornton, Administrative Assistant V (2023-2025)

Nell Toomer, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Deborah Toscano, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education, (2023-2025)

Mary Trosclair, Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Fred Tuhro, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2025)

Robert Warren, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Darlene Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026) Elizabeth Wolff, Associate Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Thes Merry Disference Science Technology (2023-2023)

Theo Worrell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)